Club Calendar

Sailing Calendar 

Safety Boat App  

Register for 2020 / 2021 

Upcoming Events

Club Re Build

QCYC Contacts

The Queen Charlotte Yacht Club is located on Shelley Beach, Picton.

Our postal address is PO Box 47, Picton 7250.

Please select the QCYC person you would like to contact:

 

Position Name Email Contact Photo
Commodore Richard Gifford commodore@qcyc.org.nz (03) 570 2211 / 027 208 9175 Richard_2015.jpg
Vice Commodore Sam Edwards vcommodore@qcyc.org.nz   Sam_E.jpg
Rear Commodore Christel Hopkins rcommodore@qcyc.org.nz 0274 500 316 IMG_1397_2.JPG
Secretary Celena Thom secretary@qcyc.org.nz    IMG_7655.jpg
 
Treasurer Ian Gardiner treasurer@qcyc.org.nz (021) 02939182 IMG_7660.jpg
Junior Convenor & Coach 
Co-ordinator
Mel Ewart learn2sail@qcyc.org.nz (022) 020 9509 MEl.PNG

Club Coach

Kate Overend coach@qcyc.org.nz (021) 2072438 Kate_Overend.jpg
Junior Club Captain River Hopkins     River.PNG
Race Secretary Sue Boniface racing@qcyc.org.nz   Sue_Boniface.jpeg
Handicapper Miranda Gardiner mirandag.gm@gmail.com (021) 0293 9185 IMG_7657.jpg
Publicity Christel Hopkins publicity@qcyc.org.nz 0274 500 316 IMG_1397_2.JPG
Bar Manager Richard Gifford   (03) 570 2211 / 027 208 9175 Richard_2015.jpg
Clubroom Hire Michelle Overend clubhire@qcyc.org.nz   IMG_7658.jpg
Sponsorship Coordinator       Gavin.jpg
Safety Officer Adam   027 214 2538 Adam.PNG
Support Boats Dave Bennett