Club Sailing Calendar

Incident Report Form 

Safety Boat App  

Register for 2021 / 2022 

Upcoming Events

Club Re Build

QCYC Contacts

The Queen Charlotte Yacht Club is located on Shelley Beach, Picton.

Our postal address is PO Box 47, Picton 7250.

Please select the QCYC person you would like to contact:

 

Position Name Email Contact Photo
Commodore Mark Preece commodore@qcyc.org.nz 029-2489440 Mark_Preece.jpg
Vice Commodore Ian Ewart vcommodore@qcyc.org.nz    
Rear Commodore Sam Edwards rcommodore@qcyc.org.nz 021-2405030 Sam_E.jpg
Secretary Celena Thom secretary@qcyc.org.nz  027-2142538 IMG_7655.jpg
 
Treasurer Ian Gardiner treasurer@qcyc.org.nz 021 02939182 IMG_7660.jpg
Junior Convenor & Coach 
Co-ordinator
Mel Ewart learn2sail@qcyc.org.nz 021 2601663 MEl.PNG

Club Coach

Kate Overend coach@qcyc.org.nz 021 2072438 Kate_Overend.jpg
Junior Club Captain        
Racing Secretary Emily Riley racing@qcyc.org.nz 021 0399120  
Handicapper        
Publicity Christel Hopkins publicity@qcyc.org.nz   IMG_1397_2.JPG
Bar Manager Lisa Edwards leedwards@xtra.co.nz 027 240 5030 Capture_Lisa.PNG
Clubroom Hire Kate Overend clubhire@qcyc.org.nz   Kate_Overend.jpg
Sponsorship Coordinator Gavin Stichbury   03 5736 462 Gavin.jpg
Safety Officer Adam Dawe   022 697 0878 Adam.PNG
Support Boats