Club Calendar

Sailing Calendar 

Safety Boat App  

Register for 2020 / 2021 

Upcoming Events

Club Re Build

QCYC Contacts

The Queen Charlotte Yacht Club is located on Shelley Beach, Picton.

Our postal address is PO Box 47, Picton 7250.

Please select the QCYC person you would like to contact:

 

Position Name Email Contact Photo
Commodore Mark Preece commodore@qcyc.org.nz 029-2489440  
Vice Commodore Ian Ewart vcommodore@qcyc.org.nz    
Rear Commodore Sam Edwards rcommodore@qcyc.org.nz 021-2404030 Sam_E.jpg
Secretary Celena Thom secretary@qcyc.org.nz  027-2142538 IMG_7655.jpg
 
Treasurer Ian Gardiner treasurer@qcyc.org.nz (021) 02939182 IMG_7660.jpg
Junior Convenor & Coach 
Co-ordinator
Mel Ewart learn2sail@qcyc.org.nz (021) 2601663 MEl.PNG

Club Coach

Kate Overend coach@qcyc.org.nz (021) 2072438 Kate_Overend.jpg
Junior Club Captain        
Race Secretary   racing@qcyc.org.nz    
Handicapper        
Publicity Christel Hopkins publicity@qcyc.org.nz 0274 500 316 IMG_1397_2.JPG
Bar Manager        
Clubroom Hire Kate Overend clubhire@qcyc.org.nz    
Sponsorship Coordinator       Gavin.jpg
Safety Officer Adam   027 214 2538 Adam.PNG
Support Boats